Currency exchange

Currency exchange

Postby Franky » Thu Apr 20, 2017 2:15 am

I work in Australia $ and Indonesian rp.
I am unable to auto or manually convert between the 2 currencies.
Can you please help me?
Franky
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 11:51 am

Re: Currency exchange

Postby admin » Sat Apr 22, 2017 3:01 pm

In general the rates should be downloaded automatically.
If this is not the case you can enter them manually. Go to menu+"financial data". Then select "exchange rate" at the top. If the pair "Australia $ / Indonesian rp" does not appear add it by pressing the "+" at the bottom of the screen. When saved edit it and press "Advanced". You can now add rates manually.
Please let us know if it helps.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2012 9:24 pm

Re: Currency exchange

Postby gdtek » Tue Jul 04, 2017 9:35 pm

I work in Turkish TL and American dolar.
I am unable to auto or manually convert between the 2 currencies.
Can you please help me?
gdtek
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2016 9:31 pm

Re: Currency exchange

Postby admin » Wed Jul 05, 2017 5:11 am

We used to take the data from Oanda, unfortunately they changed the interface so the automatically download is not working now.
We hope to fix this soon (~3 weeks) in version 6.
Meanwhile you can enter exchange rates manually.
To do so go to the "Finance" screen and edit the relevant pair of currencies.
Press advanced and enter the exchange rate + "add". Use dot (.) for pennies.
Please let us know if it helps.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2012 9:24 pm


Return to Support & Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron